Register Now

ARPA Board Members


Members of the governing board of the Alaska Recreation and Parks Association. 

Meeting Staff

Vice President
Daniel Cain
Ph:
E: daniel.e.cain2.naf@mail.mil

Past President
Donnie Hayes
Ph: 907-459-1269
E: donnie.hayes@fnsb.us
2300 Airport Way
Member at Large Seat I
Joan Klapperich
Ph:
E: jklapperich@ci.wasilla.ak.us

Secretary
Kate Thomas
Ph:
E: kthomas@wrangell.com

Treasurer
Lauren Eck
Ph: 907-459-1098
E: lauren.eck@fnsb.us

Member at Large Seat III
Mike Bork
Ph: 907-459-1069
E: mike.bork@fnsb.us

President
Mike Illg
Ph:
E: millg@ci.homer.ak.us

Board member At Large
Nick Farline
Ph:
E: NFarline@ValdezAK.Gov
Valdez, AK
Member at Large Seat II
Tyler Florence
Ph:
E: TFlorence@ValdezAK.Gov