Alaska Recreation and Park Association
Register Now


Alaska Recreation and Park Association
One Sealaska Plaza Suite 302
Juneau, AK 99801
General Inquiries:

Additional Contact Info
The Alaska Recreation & Park Association is a 100% volunteer organization. The board of directors and committee members are very dedicated to carrying out the mission of the Association and professional development within the field of Parks & Recreation. We invite you to contact us with questions via U.S. Mail or by email.

Alaska Recreation & Park Association
One Sealaska Plaza, Suite 302
Juneau, Alaska 99801 

ARPA Elected Board of Directors

President: Joel Todd

Vice-President: Lauren Anderson

Past President: Mike Illg

Treasurer: Vacant

Secretary: Kate Thomas

Board Member At-Large: Vacant

Board Member At-Large: Tyler Best

Board Member At-Large: Jackie Cason