Register Now

ARPA Board Members


Members of the governing board of the Alaska Recreation and Parks Association.

Staff Details

President
Donn Hayes
Ph: 4591269
E: dhayes@fnsb.us
2300 Airport Way

President Elect
Mike Illg
E: millg@ci.homer.ak.us


Past President
Wendy Clubb
E: Wclubb@valdezak.gov


Vice President
Daniel Cain
E: daniel.e.cain2.naf@mail.mil


Secretary
Kate Thomas
E: kthomas@wrangell.com


Treasurer
Lauren Eck
E: alaskarpatreasurer@gmail.com


Member at Large Seat I
Joan Klapperich
E: jklapperich@ci.wasilla.ak.us


Member at LArge Seat II
Tyler Florence
E: TFlorence@ValdezAK.Gov


Member at Large Seat III
Mike Bork
Ph: 4591069
E: mbork@FNSB.US
po box 71267



Return to Previous List