Alaska Recreation and Park Association
Register Now

ARPA Board Members


Members of the governing board of the Alaska Recreation and Parks Association.

Staff Details

President  
joel
Joel Todd
Ph: 907-714-1211
E: jtodd@soldotna.org

Soldotna Parks & Recreation
Past President 
Mike Illg
Mike Illg
Ph: 907-299-6425
E: millg@ci.homer.ak.us

City of Homer Parks & Recreation
Vice President 
Lauren Anderson
Lauren Anderson
Ph: 907-586-0413
E: lauren.anderson@juneau.org

Juneau Parks & Recreation
Treasurer 
Donnie Hayes
Donnie Hayes
Ph: 907-459-1269
E: donnie.hayes@fnsb.us

Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Secretary 
Kate Thomas
Kate Thomas
Ph: 907-231-0277
E: kthomas@wrangell.com

Wrangell Parks & Recreation
Member At Large - Seat 1 
Jenny Rutledge
Jenny Rutledge
Ph: 907-224-4054
E: jrutledge@cityofseward.net

Seward Parks & Recreation
Member At Large - Seat 2 
Tyler Best
Tyler Best
Ph: 907-283-8262
E: tbest@kenai.city

Kenai Parks & Recreation
Member at Large Seat 3 
Jackie Cason
Jackie Carson
Ph: 907-766-6410
E: jcason@kpb.us

North Peninsula Recreation Area (Nikiski)


Return to Previous List