Alaska Recreation and Park Association
Register Now

ARPA Board Members


Members of the governing board of the Alaska Recreation and Parks Association.

Staff Details

President 

Mike Illg
Ph: 907-299-6425
E: millg@ci.homer.ak.us


Past President 
Donnie Hayes
Donnie Hayes
Ph: 907-459-1269
E: donnie.hayes@fnsb.us
2300 Airport Way

Tresurer 

Tyler Florence
E: tyler.florence@hotmail.com


Secretary 

Kate Thomas
Ph: 907-231-0277
E: kthomas@wrangell.com


Vice President 

Daniel Cain
E: dandancain@yahoo.com


Board Member at Large 

Joel Todd
E: jtodd@soldotna.org


Board member At Large 

Nick Farline
E: NFarline@ValdezAK.Gov
Valdez, AK

Member at Large Seat I 

Joan Klapperich
E: jklapperich@ci.wasilla.ak.us




Return to Previous List